Professional Club Rugby
Challenge Cup
Champions Cup

European Player of the Year

The EPCR European Player of the Year - presented by Turkish Airlines - will be announced during Finals weekend with the winner determined by the public vote being combined with the selections of a panel of esteemed rugby experts.

Jury : Stuart Barnes (Sky Sports/The Sunday Times), Chris Jones (BBC Five Live), Matthieu Lartot (France Televisions), Emmanuel Massicard (Midi Olympique), Brian O'Driscoll (BT Sport), Dimitri Yachvili (beIN SPORTS).

Roll of Honour:

2017: Owen Farrell (Saracens)

2016: Maro Itoje (Saracens)

2015: Nick Abendanon (ASM Clermont Auvergne)

2014: Steffon Armitage (RC Toulon)

2013: Jonny Wilkinson (RC Toulon)

2012: Rob Kearney (Leinster Rugby)

2011: Sean O'Brien (Leinster Rugby)

Click here for the Terms & Conditions

giocatori europei dell'anno

2017 Owen Farrell Owen Farrell Saracens
2016 Maro Itoje Maro Itoje Saracens
2015 Nick Abendanon Nick Abendanon ASM Clermont Auvergne
2014 Steffon Armitage Steffon Armitage Toulon
2013 Jonny Wilkinson Jonny Wilkinson Toulon
2012 Rob Kearney Rob Kearney Leinster
2011 Sean O'Brien Sean O'Brien Leinster
2010 Ronan O'Gara Ronan O'Gara Munster
© 2018 Content © EPCR, Statistical data © EPCR Note Legali realizzato da Sotic eseguito da OpenText WSM